Genç okur yetiştiren kitabevine HOŞ GELDİNİZ!

Daima Oku... Keep Reading...

350 TL ve Üzeri Alışverişte Kargo Bedava

GİRİŞ
Üyeliğiniz yok mu? Üye Olun
Ürün sepete eklendi
Aramıza Hoşgeldin!
Welcome Abroad!
Bültene başarıyla üye oldun.
Teşekkürler!
Thank you for subscribing to
our newsletter.
Ürün sepete eklendi

Duck, Duck, Dad?

(Basım Yılı - 04/03/2021)
A hilariously heart-warming picture book celebrating families that come in all shapes and sizes! One dog... SO many ducklings! When one little dog finds himself becoming Dad to a flock of ducklings, it leads to hilarity, mix-ups ... and a lot of love. Out for a walk, Ralph the dog stumbles across an egg. Of course, he decides that the best thing for him to do is walk right on by. But, CRACK! the egg hatches, right then and there! What's inside? A very cute, very fluffy little duckling. And though Ralph isn't sure he wants a duckling, the duckling is definitely sure it wants Ralph! A laugh-out-loud picture book exploring what it means to be family Gorgeously written and illustrated with heart and humour by Lorna Scobie Inspired by a real clutch of ducklings who decided Lorna's sister was their parent! This book is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris Haughton
  • Paylaş veya Tavsiye Et
219.00 TRY
  • 2 iş günü içinde kargoya teslim edilir
  • Stokta Var

Birlikte Alınanlar

Editör Yorumu

A hilariously heart-warming picture book celebrating families that come in all shapes and sizes! One dog... SO many ducklings! When one little dog finds himself becoming Dad to a flock of ducklings, it leads to hilarity, mix-ups ... and a lot of love. Out for a walk, Ralph the dog stumbles across an egg. Of course, he decides that the best thing for him to do is walk right on by. But, CRACK! the egg hatches, right then and there! What's inside? A very cute, very fluffy little duckling. And though Ralph isn't sure he wants a duckling, the duckling is definitely sure it wants Ralph! A laugh-out-loud picture book exploring what it means to be family Gorgeously written and illustrated with heart and humour by Lorna Scobie Inspired by a real clutch of ducklings who decided Lorna's sister was their parent! This book is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris Haughton

Daha fazla bilgi

ISBN: 9781407192505

Yazar: Lorna Scobie

Çizer: Lorna Scobie

Yayınevi: Scholastic Classics

Dil: İngilizce

Sayfa Sayısı: 32 sayfa

Yayınlanma Tarihi: 04/03/2021

Boyutlar: 28 CM X 24 CM

Yazar takibi için giriş lütfen giriş yapınız.