Genç okur yetiştiren kitabevine HOŞ GELDİNİZ!

Daima Oku... Read More...

GİRİŞ
Üyeliğiniz yok mu? Üye Olun
Ürün sepete eklendi
Aramıza Hoşgeldin!
Welcome Abroad!
Bültene başarıyla üye oldun.
Teşekkürler!
Thank you for subscribing to
our newsletter.
Ürün sepete eklendi

The Boy Who Flew

(Basım Yılı - 07/03/2019)
A vivid adventure filled with danger and heroism from the author of Murder in Midwinter. Athan Wilde dreams of flight. When his friend, Mr Chen, is murdered, Athan must rescue the flying machine they were building together and stop it falling into the wrong hands. But keeping the machine safe puts his family in terrible danger. What will Athan choose - flight or family? From the acclaimed author of Murder In Midwinter, Fleur Hitchcock's The Boy Who Flew is a thrilling, murderous tale set among the steep rooftops and slippery characters of Athan's intricately imagined world. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Peter Bunzl and Philip Reeve.
  • Paylaş veya Tavsiye Et
215.00TRY
  • 2 iş günü içinde kargoya teslim edilir
  • Stokta Var

Birlikte Alınanlar

Editör Yorumu

A vivid adventure filled with danger and heroism from the author of Murder in Midwinter. Athan Wilde dreams of flight. When his friend, Mr Chen, is murdered, Athan must rescue the flying machine they were building together and stop it falling into the wrong hands. But keeping the machine safe puts his family in terrible danger. What will Athan choose - flight or family? From the acclaimed author of Murder In Midwinter, Fleur Hitchcock's The Boy Who Flew is a thrilling, murderous tale set among the steep rooftops and slippery characters of Athan's intricately imagined world. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Peter Bunzl and Philip Reeve.

Daha fazla bilgi

ISBN: 9781788004381

Yazar: Fleur Hitchcock

Yayınevi: Nosy Crow

Dil: İNGİLİZCE

Sayfa Sayısı: 240 sayfa

Yayınlanma Tarihi: 07/03/2019

Boyutlar: 12 CM X 19 CM

Yazar takibi için giriş lütfen giriş yapınız.